This thread is locked, you cannot reply.
  • thedrayy
    User
    Member since May 02, 2019

Soldier Name: (thedrayy)
    Link To BF4DB Soldier Profile: (https://bf4db.com/player/1004213698842)

Have You Claimed Your Soldier: (Yes)

To make a long story short, I purchased and played BF4 on PC around a week or so ago and have played the series for years on console. I found a cheap deal for an origin key and so here I am. All was going well, and I was ending a lot of games with decent/satisfactory scores (although I would still say I'm terrible at PC compared to console). A few of my scores were seemingly unusually good to some people in the lobby (I assume) and must have thought I was a suspect especially when seeing my level. In my defence, I've been playing PC FPS's for a few years now, casually, and I didn't really think that my scores were anything better than a decent match. A few days ago I noticed I was getting autokicked from servers and I thought it was a ping lock present or maybe I was being removed for a VIP member of said server so I didn't think much of it, but that changed when I was getting kicked from 8/10 servers I joined. I managed to catch the chat box in one of those servers saying that I was "kicked for Ban on BF4DB for suspicious stats"! Who determines whether the stats are suspicious? I would have appealed sooner if I was aware of server plugins such as yours, but I haven't played a Battlefield title on PC for a really long time so I was not aware. I really enjoy crunching time by playing BF4 and it is extremely frustrating to be limited in what servers I can play on, especially as they are typically the more populated ones..