This thread is locked, you cannot reply.
  • 江米条条条
    User
    Member since April 12, 2019

BF4DB Ban Appeal:
    Soldier Name: North-Korea-Boss
    Link To BF4DB Soldier Profile: https://bf4db.com/player/522519820
    Have You Claimed Your Soldier: Yes
    Appeal: I can't join the battlefield4 server. This situation has been going on for a long time. I have been playing other battlefield games until I found the problem. At first I thought this was because of the network problem I caused in China, but today I checked my battlefield4. After the data, I found out that I was blocked by punkbuster because the HSKR of the weapon "M9" was too high. My HSKR data was too high because my friend and I rented a server a few years ago to kill each other to unlock the weapon. Accessories, we love the battlefield series very much. I started playing the battlefield series from a very young age. My feelings for battlefield are very deep. I hate cheating players like you, but I don't know how to solve this problem and let me continue playing. Go on

As a player who grew up playing field games, I will never never never cheat. I hate cheating players as much as you do.

I hope someone can tell me how to lift the ban. I don't know what evidence I need to provide and how to provide it. I just want to continue playing battlefield 4 with my friends. It's really helpless to learn that my account is banned from entering the game.

Thank you very much!!!

• 江米条条条
    Administrator
    Member since January 04, 2018

• 江米条条条
    Administrator
    Member since October 30, 2017

Can you still find the stat-padding battlereports?
  • 江米条条条
    User

"
    TheNotoriousDoge
    Thank you. I've graded my soldier according to these steps.

• 江米条条条
    User

"
    Can you still find the stat-padding battlereports?
    Riotranz

I'm not sure if I could find the screenshot, because I'm sure when it happened that we used private servers to kill each other to unlock weapons, maybe even three years ago.