This thread is locked, you cannot reply.
  • TheOldBlokeSux
    User
    Member since February 17, 2021

Soldier Name: TheOldBlokeSux

Link To BF4DB Soldier Profile: https://bf4db.com/player/332377758

Have You Claimed Your Soldier:  Yes

Appeal: Hi, I have been playing BF4 for about 4 years or so now with almost 1000hours up. I went to play the other night and I was kicked from every server I tried. It said banned. I then googled it and it said, if I cleared all my stats it would let me back in. I had to watch a youtube video on how to do this. So I did this (took me ages to do it as Im not that computer savy), and it didnt work and when i went to join a server it said banned aimbot. So I have been trying to work out how to get unbanned as I have never used an aimbot thing or hacked or anything like that in my life. Im a 44 year old dad that works as a tradie and my computer skills go as far as downloading a game, playing it and changing my profile names and pics. I am good at shooting games though. It said in the appeal process to put in battle logs as proof, but I don't know how to do this. I am at my wits end and don't know why I have been banned all of a sudden. Can you please unban me. I don't know what else to say. I just come home, see my wife and kids, have dinner and unwind shooting people on bf4 and all of a sudden its gone. As I said I dont know what else to say or do. Im just asking to be unblocked as I have never used aimbot things or hacked. Im to dumb for that stuff. I hope what I have said is enough as I have no idea what else to do. thanks,

• TheOldBlokeSux
    User

Hello,

Just waiting on a response......at least an estimated time frame would be nice please.....on the other hand Im enjoying playing COD on Steam again..I forgot how fun it was....

• TheOldBlokeSux
    Director
    Member since May 05, 2017

We would like to request that you record a round of gameplay to verify your abilities. The terms of recording is as follows: