This thread is locked, you cannot reply.
  • Farm3rTed
    Banned
    Member since September 03, 2019

TheNotoriousDoge I believe was the person who took the time to review my ban. I wanted to talk to him in person if possible but I am not sure on how to do so. My ban appeal was denied because of aimbot. Their was a video with it but I didn't take the time to watch all 12 minutes because I was already in shock that this was actually the reason why. 

I have never used a cheat or hack in my life and never plan on it. Even if I wanted to I wouldn't know how to download or apply the damn thing! This is irritating to me because I thought I was banned because of not having punkbuster? Turns out I actually was accused of cheating which is crazy. I apologize if I come off rude in this but I am a bit irritated that I am falsely accused of something. I am a college student in Wisconsin trying to earn my marketing degree, I don't have time to cheat on a video game that is years old when I could be chasing girls around campus. I don't know what was considered aimbot even, I didn't watch the whole video like I said. Before I quit the game and went off to college I was becoming quite okay at the game and to see me going 40 some and 20 some seems about right? Otherwise maybe my account was being used by someone else but that doesn't make sense.  

I'd love to speak with you TheNotoriousDoge to discuss my ban further if possible? I don't know how to prove to you how I didn't cheat but I am willing to cooperate to fix this because it's quiet annoying. On the contrary I am happy they are so serious about this because it does keep the servers clean so I guess you give and take. Anyways, if you could help me any admin moving forward with this that be great? 

Thanks for the help, Bailey 

• Farm3rTed
    Banned